New Song!

Heres a little live vid of our new Freedom track from 11th August, its work in progrees so lets try it out live! Max – Keys and loops, Alison David and Jerry Clavier – Vocals, John Alexander – Drums, Paul Rob Holland – Bass, Julian Nicholas – Saxophone, Carlos Fortin – Guitar, Farrout/ Paddy Farr – Visuals and lighting, Jeremy Cooper – Sound, Jarlath Rice, Lucy Anderson and John Robinson – Camera


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>